Martin J. Field

Primary developer of the fDynamo and pDynamo programs.


Ramon Crehuet

Writer of the first nudged-elastic band (NEB) modules for fDynamo.

Ignacio Galván

Implementor of an improved version of the NEB algorithm for fDynamo.


Alexey Aleksandrov

Modifications of the NEB method and the SSBP module.

Ramon Crehuet

WHAM bootstrapping.

Guilherme Menegon Arantes

Gromacs coordinate and topology file readers.

William E. Wheeler

Port of pDynamo to Windows platforms.